USA Authorized Lymph Flow Retailer2 fl oz · two droppers a dayNo Supplement Facts panel suppliedDraft lot LYM-26/LY-1909+1 (302) 200-3480

Ingredients

Lymph Flow Ingredients and the 600 mg Blend

By the Lymph Flow Editorial Desk · Last updated September 25, 2026 · how we check facts

Six ingredients are named for this product, and none of them is named on the bottle. They appear in marketing artwork, with no amount, no plant part, no species and — with one partial exception — no standardisation against any of them.

Lymph Flow is built on a 600 mg blend of six botanicals per two-dropper serving.

The blend names boswellia serrata, curcumin, horse chestnut, gotu kola, quercetin phytosome and ginger extract. Four of the six have NCCIH monographs.

See the label facts.

Boswellia Serrata

gum resin or bark · at most 600 mg · NCCIH: trials up to 1,000 mg daily; evidence insufficient for any condition.

Boswellia is listed first of the six, so on the conditional reading this site uses it is capped at 600 mg — which is the whole blend, and therefore an upper bound that could only be reached if the other five were absent. The real figure is lower, probably much lower, and nothing published narrows it further. NCCIH describes it as “an herbal extract made from the gum resin or bark of the tree”, which is worth noting on an alcohol-free liquid, since gum resins are poorly soluble in water. On dose it is specific: “Boswellia serrata extract in doses up to 1,000 mg daily has been safely used in several clinical trials lasting up to 6 months”, and it has also been used “at a dose of 2,400 mg for up to 1 month”. On whether any of it worked, NCCIH is blunt: “there is not enough high-quality evidence to determine whether boswellia is useful for any health condition”. Where it is most studied — osteoarthritis — it says taking it orally “may help reduce inflammation and pain… but larger, higher quality studies are needed”. Nothing in the file concerns the lymphatic system.

“There is not enough high-quality evidence to determine whether boswellia is useful for any health condition.”

National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health — Boswellia: Usefulness and Safety

Cautions and interactions

NCCIH says boswellia “is likely to be safe when taken orally” and adds the instruction it repeats across its herb pages: “if you take any type of medicine, talk with your health care provider before using any herbal product; some herbs and medicines interact in harmful ways.”

Curcumin

the measured compound of turmeric · at most 300 mg · NCCIH: no definitive conclusion for any health purpose.

The marketing names curcumin rather than turmeric, which is a more precise word: curcumin is the measured compound, turmeric is the rhizome it comes from. Naming the compound is better practice than naming the plant and leaving the concentration open. What is missing is the amount. On the conditional reading curcumin is second of six, capped at 300 mg, and the true figure is unknown. NCCIH’s summary of the field is that “we don’t know enough to definitively conclude if turmeric or curcumin is beneficial for any health purposes”. It also notes two things that bear directly on a liquid: “oral curcumin products vary in how much curcumin they actually contain”, and that “combining curcumin with piperine is one way to improve the bioavailability of curcumin” — piperine is not among the six named here.

“We don't know enough to definitively conclude if turmeric or curcumin is beneficial for any health purposes.”

National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health — Turmeric: Usefulness and Safety

Cautions and interactions

NCCIH notes that “highly bioavailable formulations of curcumin… may harm your liver” and that “liver damage has been reported in some people who have consumed these bioavailable formulations”. It also says turmeric supplements “may be unsafe” during pregnancy. Whether this liquid is a high-bioavailability preparation is not stated anywhere.

Horse Chestnut

plant part not stated · at most 200 mg · NCCIH: raw material is unsafe orally; standardised seed extract is likely safe.

Read the two NCCIH sentences on this ingredient one after the other. First: “The raw seeds, bark, flowers, and leaves of horse chestnut are unsafe when used orally because they contain a toxic component.” Second: “Standardized horse chestnut seed extracts, from which this component has been removed, are likely safe for short-term use and have been used safely in research studies for up to 12 weeks.” Everything separating those two sentences is contained in three words: standardised, seed, extract. This product prints “Horse Chestnut”. No plant part. No statement that it is an extract. No standardisation. This site is not saying the product contains the unsafe form, and it has no basis for saying so. It is saying that the single distinction the relevant public body draws between a preparation it calls unsafe and one it calls likely safe is a distinction this label does not make — and that on a product with no Supplement Facts panel there is nowhere else to look. It is the first question to put to the order desk. On what the processed extract is actually for, NCCIH says it is “promoted for chronic venous insufficiency” and that “a 2012 systematic review of 17 studies suggested that horse chestnut seed extract can improve symptoms of CVI”. That is a vein condition, not a lymphatic one.

“The raw seeds, bark, flowers, and leaves of horse chestnut are unsafe when used orally because they contain a toxic component.”

National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health — Horse Chestnut: Usefulness and Safety

Cautions and interactions

NCCIH records that standardised seed extracts are “generally well tolerated but may cause side effects such as dizziness, digestive upsets, headache, and itching in some people”, and that “little is known about whether it’s safe to use horse chestnut seed extract during pregnancy or while breastfeeding”. Everything in that sentence is about the standardised seed extract. See finding 5.

Gotu Kola

no species or plant part stated · at most 150 mg · No fact sheet at NCCIH Herbs at a Glance or NIH ODS.

Gotu kola returns no fact sheet at NCCIH’s Herbs at a Glance index — a list of fifty-six herbs that includes boswellia, ginger, horse chestnut and turmeric — and none at the NIH Office of Dietary Supplements. The only hits in the NIH’s own databases are entries in the Dietary Supplement Label Database, which is a record of what is being sold rather than of what is known. So this site has nothing to report about gotu kola in either direction. It is not saying the ingredient does nothing; it is saying the bodies this desk relies on have not published on it, and that assembling a summary from elsewhere is exactly the thing this site exists to avoid. The marketing does not print a species or a plant part for it either, which would at least have made the question searchable.

Cautions and interactions

Nothing can be offered. With no monograph there is no published side-effect profile, no interaction list and no dose ceiling to report, and this site will not assemble one from sources it does not stand behind.

Quercetin Phytosome

a phospholipid complex · at most 120 mg · No fact sheet at NCCIH Herbs at a Glance or NIH ODS.

Quercetin is a flavonoid found in onions, apples and tea. Phytosome denotes a preparation in which the compound is complexed with a phospholipid, usually to improve absorption — so the word is making a bioavailability claim, in a single word, with no ratio and no amount behind it. Neither NCCIH’s Herbs at a Glance index nor the NIH Office of Dietary Supplements publishes a fact sheet on quercetin. As with gotu kola, nothing can be said here in either direction. Two further gaps are worth naming: a phytosome is described by its complexation ratio, which is not printed, and on the conditional reading the whole row is capped at 120 mg of the complex — of which the quercetin itself would be a fraction.

Cautions and interactions

Nothing can be offered, for the same reason. No monograph exists at either body, and the phytosome ratio is not published either.

Ginger Extract

no plant part or standardisation stated · at most 100 mg · NCCIH: helpful for nausea in pregnancy; other uses mixed or unshown.

Ginger has the most substantial file of the six, and none of it is about lymph. NCCIH reports that “research shows that ginger may be helpful for nausea and vomiting associated with pregnancy”, that it “might be helpful for reducing the severity of menstrual cramps” and “might be helpful for symptoms of knee osteoarthritis”. Against that: “most studies of ginger for motion sickness haven’t shown it to be helpful”, and for chemotherapy-associated nausea “it’s uncertain whether ginger is a helpful addition to standard treatments”. It is listed last of the six, so on the conditional reading it is capped at 100 mg, and neither a plant part nor a standardisation is printed — an extract without a standardisation is a weight of unspecified concentrate.

“Ginger has been used safely in many research studies where it was taken orally (by mouth) as a dietary supplement.”

National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health — Ginger: Usefulness and Safety

Cautions and interactions

NCCIH records that ginger “can have side effects such as abdominal discomfort, heartburn, diarrhea, and mouth and throat irritation”, and repeats its general instruction to talk to a provider before using any herbal product alongside medicine. Ginger is commonly raised with people taking anticoagulants; NCCIH does not print a specific interaction, and neither will this site.

The conditional ceilings

Every amount above is a ceiling, and on this product every ceiling carries a condition. It is worth setting out exactly what that condition is, because on every other product this desk covers there is no condition at all.

If the marketing order is the weight orderSix ingredients, 600 mg a serving, and no panel to order them on
01Boswellia SerrataListed first. NCCIH describes it as an extract of the tree’s gum resin or bark.at most 600 mg
02CurcuminThe measured compound of turmeric, named directly rather than as an extract.at most 300 mg
03Horse ChestnutNo plant part, no extract and no standardisation is stated. See finding 5.at most 200 mg
04Gotu KolaNo monograph at either body this desk reads.at most 150 mg
05Quercetin PhytosomeA phospholipid-complexed form. No monograph at either body.at most 120 mg
06Ginger ExtractNo plant part and no standardisation stated.at most 100 mg
Treat every figure in that column as conditional. The FDA’s descending-order rule governs the Supplement Facts panel, and this product has no panel. The order above is the order the marketing graphic and the seller pack happen to use. If that order is the weight order, these are the ceilings; if it is not, they mean nothing. On every other product this desk covers the rule can be relied on. Here it cannot, and that is itself the finding.

“You must identify proprietary blends by use of the term “Proprietary Blend” or an appropriately descriptive term or fanciful name. On the same line, you must list the total weight of all “other dietary ingredients” contained in the blend. Indented underneath the name of the blend, you must list the “other dietary ingredients” in the blend, either in a column or linear fashion, in descending order of predominance by weight.”

U.S. Food and Drug Administration — Dietary Supplement Labeling Guide: Chapter IV. Nutrition Labeling

Read that quotation looking for the words Supplement Facts. The requirement is a labelling requirement: it governs what a panel must show. Without a panel there is no descending-order guarantee, so the sequence the six names are printed in — boswellia, curcumin, horse chestnut, gotu kola, quercetin, ginger — is a design decision rather than a declaration.

Why publish the figures at all, then?

Because a conditional figure with its condition attached is more useful to a buyer than no figure at all, and because the condition is testable: the order desk can be asked whether the six are listed by weight, and the answer either promotes these ceilings to facts or removes them. What this site will not do is print them bare. Every ceiling on this site carries the word if, on every page, without exception.

What none of the six has

The product is sold to support natural lymphatic drainage and circulation. Here is what the two bodies this desk relies on return for each ingredient, under the names printed.

Each of the six ingredients against the question the product name raises.
IngredientMonograph found?What it actually coversLymphatic indication?
Boswellia serrataYes — NCCIHOsteoarthritis, inflammation, asthma. Evidence insufficient for any condition.No
CurcuminYes — NCCIHOsteoarthritis, NAFLD. No definitive conclusion for any purpose.No
Horse chestnutYes — NCCIHChronic venous insufficiency — a vein condition, and the studied form is the standardised seed extract.No
Gotu kolaNo — none at either body—Cannot be answered
Quercetin phytosomeNo — none at either body—Cannot be answered
Ginger extractYes — NCCIHNausea in pregnancy, menstrual cramps, knee osteoarthritis.No

Four monographs out of six is a better hit rate than most products this desk covers, and it is worth saying so plainly before the rest. Horse chestnut is also the closest any ingredient in this series has come to the claim on its own bottle: NCCIH says the standardised seed extract is “promoted for chronic venous insufficiency” and that a 2012 review of seventeen studies “suggested that horse chestnut seed extract can improve symptoms of CVI”. Circulation is in the claim. But CVI is a venous condition, the lymphatic system is a different system, and the form studied is the one this label does not specify.

What this product does better than most

Three things, and they are real.

Done better than the category

  • All six ingredients are named. Many blends name three and say “and others”.
  • Four of the six have genuine monographs at NCCIH — more than most products covered here.
  • Curcumin is named as the compound, not as turmeric, which is the more precise word.
  • Quercetin is named as a phytosome, which at least identifies the preparation type.
  • The claim set is three sentences long, all structure-function, all correctly asterisked, with the FDA disclaimer printed in full.
  • A total blend weight exists at all. On a product with no panel, that is more than the category usually gives.

Done worse

  • There is no Supplement Facts panel, so none of the above sits in a regulated structure.
  • No amount for any of the six. No plant part. No species. No standardisation.
  • “Horse Chestnut” with no form stated, which is the finding that matters most.
  • No Other Ingredients line, so no carrier on a liquid.
  • No serving volume in millilitres, so no dose and no bottle duration.
  • No manufacturer, packer or distributor named on the product.

The first column is why the ingredient-evidence and claim-accuracy marks on this site are 2 rather than 1. The second is why nothing else is. The full scoring is on the reviews page.

What is not published

  • A Supplement Facts panel. None appears on the bottle, in the marketing or in the seller pack.
  • The amount of any one of the six ingredients. Only the 600 mg blend total exists, and it is printed in marketing.
  • Whether the horse chestnut is the standardised seed extract. That is the distinction NCCIH says decides its safety.
  • A plant part for the horse chestnut, the gotu kola or the ginger, and a species for any of them.
  • A standardisation for the ginger extract, and a complexation ratio for the quercetin phytosome.
  • An Other Ingredients line. On a liquid, that means no carrier, no solvent, no preservative and no sweetener is named.
  • An allergen statement.
  • A caution or warning block. None appears on the bottle artwork at all.
  • A serving size in millilitres. ‘Two droppers’ is not a unit of volume.
  • The number of servings in a bottle, which follows from the line above.
  • The name and place of business of a manufacturer, packer or distributor. None appears on the product.
  • A country of manufacture. The ‘made in USA’ mark supplied is misprinted and appears on three other brands.
  • The name of the doctor behind the ‘Doctor Formulated’ badge, or any credential.
  • Any price at all. No pack list and no figures were supplied with this product.
  • A best-before date. None is legible on the images supplied.
  • A Certificate of Analysis document. We have the reference LYM-1909-26-LY but not the file.
  • Any monograph for gotu kola or quercetin at the bodies this desk reads.
  • Any lymphatic indication for any of the six ingredients, at any of those bodies.
  • Any customer rating that could be verified. The seller pack calls its own review block layout copy.

The first three lines are the ones to take to the order desk, in that order. The batch page has the call script, including what a good answer looks like and what it means if nothing arrives.

References

Ten sources, all opened and read. Every quotation on this page is copied from the page linked here.

  1. U.S. Food and Drug Administration (2026). Dietary Supplement Labeling Guide: Chapter I. General Dietary Supplement Labeling.
  2. U.S. Food and Drug Administration (2026). Dietary Supplement Labeling Guide: Chapter IV. Nutrition Labeling.
  3. National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health (2025). Horse Chestnut: Usefulness and Safety.
  4. National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health (2025). Boswellia: Usefulness and Safety.
  5. National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health (2025). Turmeric: Usefulness and Safety.
  6. National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health (2025). Ginger: Usefulness and Safety.
  7. National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health (2026). Herbs at a Glance: A-to-Z index.
  8. National Cancer Institute (2024). Lymphedema and Cancer.
  9. National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health (2025). Detoxes and Cleanses: What You Need To Know.
  10. U.S. Food and Drug Administration (2026). Questions and Answers on Dietary Supplements.

Ask for the panel, and ask about the horse chestnut

A 2 fl oz bottle of liquid drops, two droppers a day, and no Supplement Facts panel on anything supplied with it. The only quantity that exists — 600 mg of blend a serving — is printed in a marketing graphic. No price was supplied either; the live figure and the 60-day return terms are on the seller’s checkout screen.

60-day window · Questions first? Call +1 (302) 200-3480

Keep reading

Lymph Flow · price shown at checkout2 fl oz · two droppers a day · no Supplement Facts panel was supplied
Order now